http://www.odishajobs.co.in has obtained all information in this site from the various sources. However, www.odishajobs.co.in Team will not take any responsibility for the absolute accuracy of any information published, and damage or loss on that. So please verify the job because we will not take any guarantee of the genuinity of any job posted here. Always remember that, never pay any money to the job provider or consultancy. We will not take any responsibility if you give any money to any job provider or consultancy.


Applications are invited in the prescribed format from intending candidates for filling up of the following Group “C” vacant posts in the Judgeship of Nayagarh.


1.Post Name: Stenographer Grade-III

Vacancy: 02

Salary: Rs. 5200-20200/- & Rs.2400/-


2.Post Name: Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist

Vacancy: 17

Salary: Rs. 5200-20200/- & Rs.1900/-


3.Post Name: Junior Typist


Salary: Rs. 5200-20200/- & Rs.1900/-


For More Details : Click Here



Office of the District Judge,

Nayagarh, Odisha – 752069

Website: http://www.ecourts.gov.in/odisha/nayagarh Or www.nayagarh.nic.in


How To Apply:

Applications along with required documents and self attested copies of Certificates, Mark Sheets and other particulars, as the case may be, must reach the Office of the District Judge, Nayagarh, Odisha – 752069 by 5 P.M. on 10.08.2017 either in person during office hours on each working day or by post.

About Office of the District Judge, Nayagarh

An administrative District of Odisha, Nayagarh District was created in 1st April 1993 when the erstwhile Puri District was split into three distinct Districts. The District is bounded by Cuttack District on the North, Kandhamal District on the West, Ganjam District on the South and Khordha District on its East.Birth history of Nayagarh District in around the thirteenth century and is considered as an important part in the political history of Odisha. King Suryamani of Baghela dynasty came to Puri on a pilgrimage from Madhya Pradesh and established his kingdom at Nayagarh. Nayagarh District consists of the four Garjat states of ex-states Ranpur, Nayagarh, Khandapara and Daspalla. The aboriginal Savaras and Kandhas are the indigenous people of Nayagarh District.